Please email your message to officials (mailing list attached)

Jennifer    06/22     6643    
4.0/1 

Hi All,

We don’t know if we will be granted to speak at June 24th SJ planning committee meeting, therefore, we have to prepare for no chance to talk by emailing our messages to all officials. Mailing list is attached. Sign up for the meeting at www.weidb.com/p19720

Our messages are included but not limited:

1.       2 Yrs Comprehensive Odor Study     

2.       2 Yrs Environmental Impact Study     

3.       EI Study Includes Air, Water and Soil 

4.       No Approval without Clear New EIR  

5.       1, 4 Dioxane Groundwater Testing

6.       95% Odor from Newby                        

7.       BAAQMD Certified Newby a Public Nuisance

8.       Independent Environmental Impact Study

9.       BAAQMD Authority over Compost Odor

10.   Follow the CEQA Guidelines

11.   Follow SJ Municipal Codes

12.    Considering Public Safety and Health


Please prepare your own message to email to the following officials:

kline@libraryworld.com
ballardshiloh@gmail.com
shilohb@hotmail.com
nick@nickpham.com
ed.abelite1@gmail.com
brian.ohalloran@att.net

sylvia.do@sanjoseca.gov
rebecca.bustos@sanjoseca.gov

mayoremail@sanjoseca.gov

district1@sanjoseca.gov
district2@sanjoseca.gov
district3@sanjoseca.gov
district4@sanjoseca.gov
district5@sanjoseca.gov
district6@sanjoseca.gov
district7@sanjoseca.gov
district8@sanjoseca.gov
district9@sanjoseca.gov
district10@sanjoseca.gov

paul.tavares@sanjoseca.gov

kerrie.romanow@sanjoseca.gov

wkino@baaqmd.gov

Secretary@resources.ca.gov

Vpal@waterboards.ca.gov
Tseward@waterboards.ca.gov
Kroberson@waterboards.ca.gov
Anaugle@waterboards.ca.gov
Delias@waterboards.ca.gov

Karina.dominguez@asm.ca.gov

Peter.piper@sen.ca.gov
rocky.fernandez@sen.ca.gov

graciela.castillo-krings@gov.ca.gov
President@whitehouse.gov

americasnewsroom@foxnews.com,
bullsandbears@foxnews.com,
cash@foxnews.com,
cavuto@foxnews.com,
forbes@foxnews.com,
friends@foxnews.com,
fncspecials@foxnews.com,
fns@foxnews.com,
happeningnow@foxnews.com,
huckmail@foxnews.com,
ontherecord@foxnews.com,
redeye@foxnews.com,

oreilly@foxnews.com,
warstories@foxnews.com

newsdesk@kpix.com,
rosenheim@kpix.cbs.com,
bmercer@cbs.com,
bcohen@cbs.com,
jrjeandheur@cbs.com,
tvprogram@kpix.cbs.com,
amonifa@cbs.com,