Newby Island Landfill Expansion Decision Makers Contact Info

Jennifer    01/17     7634    
5.0/2 

To stop the Newby Island landfill expansion, we need to send our
concerns and oppositions to the following decision makers.

San Jose local permit decision makers:

Vice Chair Ed Abelite: ed.abelite.1@gmail.com
Commissioner Nick Pham: nick@nickpham.com
Commissioner Brian O'Halloran: brian.ohalloran@att.net
Commissioner Norman Kline: kline@libraryworld.com

cc to:
division manager sylvia.do@sanjoseca.gov
project manager Rebecca Bustos (rebecca.bustos@sanjoseca.gov

City decision makers:

San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo 408-535-4800  mayoremail@sanjoseca.gov
City council members:
Charles Jones District 1 408-535-4901            district1@sanjoseca.gov
Ash Kalar District 2, 408-535-4902                 district2@sanjoseca.gov
Raul Peralez District 3 408-535-4903              district3@sanjoseca.gov
vacant district 4.            408-535-4904        district4@sanjoseca.gov
Magdalena Carrasco  District 5  408-535-4905  district5@sanjoseca.gov
Pierluigi Oliverio  District 6  408-535-4906         district6@sanjoseca.gov
Tam Nguyen  District 7 408-535-4907               district7@sanjoseca.gov
Rose Herrera, District 8 408-535-4908              district8@sanjoseca.gov
Donald Rocha, District 9, 408-535-4909            district9@sanjoseca.gov
Johnny Khamis, District 10, 408-535-4910        district10@sanjoseca.gov

Our Representatives:

AD25 Assembly member Kansen Chu

510-440-9030
District Office: 39510 Paseo Padre Pkwy, #280, Fremont, Ca 94538


SD10 Senator Bob Wieckowski

Fremont District Office
39155 Liberty St., #F610
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-794-3900
Fax: 510-794-3940

CD 17 congressman Mike Honda CD 17 congressman

2001 Gateway Pl, #670w,

San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 436-2720

1713 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515

T: (202) 225-2631
F: (202) 225-2699

CalRecycle: state level decision makers:
Executive Offices
Caroll Mortensen (916) 322-4025 Caroll.Mortensen@calrecycle.ca.gov Director
Ken DaRosa (916) 341-6544 Ken.DaRosa@calrecycle.ca.gov Chief Deputy
Director Chief Deputy Director
Waste Permitting, Compliance and Mitigation Division
Mark De Bie
(916) 341-6331 Mark.DeBie@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Deputy Director Career Executive Assignment III
Loan Feher
(916) 341-6666 Loan.Feher@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Division Liaison Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Pamela Saunders
(916) 341-6087 Pamela.Saunders@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Division Liaison Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Aimee Johnstone
(916) 341-6361 Aimee.Johnstone@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Executive Assistant Executive Assistant
Susan Markie
(916) 341-6324 Susan.Markie@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Branch Chief Environmental Program Manager II
Marjorie Dailey-Chadwick
(916) 341-6050 Marjorie.Dailey-Chadwick@calrecycle.ca.gov
Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
» Permits and Assistance North Central Section
Kevin Taylor
(916) 341-6582 Kevin.Taylor@CalRecycle.ca.gov
Manager Supervising Integrated Waste Management Specialist II